Sermon Library


“We Are His Inheritance”
Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday, 2 June 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“Meshach, Shadrach, and Abednego”
Daniel 3:19-30
Sunday, 19 May 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“Lessons from the Laodiceans”
Revelation 3:14-22
Sunday, 12 May 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“The Inquisitive Thomas”
John 20:19-29
Sunday, 5 May 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“What is the Gospel?”
1 Corinthians 15:3-6
Sunday, 28 April 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  Believing”
Psalm 118:14-24 and John 20:1-18
Easter Sunday
, 21 April 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  Preparing”
Isaiah 50:4-9 and Luke 19:28-40
Palm Sunday
, 14 April 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  All Things Made New”
Isaiah 43:16-21 and 2 Corinthians 5:12-17
The Fifth Sunday in Lent, 7 April 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  Reconciliation”
Joshua 5:9-12 and 2 Corinthians 5:16-21
The Fourth Sunday in Lent, 31 March 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  Repenting”
Isaiah 55:1-9 and Luke 3:8-14
The Third Sunday in Lent, 24 March 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  Imitating”
Genesis 15:1-2, 17-18 and Philippians 3:17 – 4:1
The Second Sunday in Lent, 17 March 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“With All Your Heart:  God’s Generous Heart”
Deuteronomy 26:1-11 and Romans 10:8b-13
The First Sunday in Lent, 10 March 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“The Transfiguration of Jesus”
Luke 9:28-36
Sunday, 3 March 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“Abram and Melchizedek”
Genesis 14:18-24, Psalm 110:4
Sunday, 24 February 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“The Parting of Your Red Sea”
Exodus 14:15-29
Sunday, 17 February 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“Sin Loses its Taste”
Psalm 119:104, Romans 12:9-16
Sunday, 10 February 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“For Such a Time as This”
Esther 4:1-17
Sunday, 3 February 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“Mustard Seed Faith”
Luke 17:5-10
Sunday, 27 January 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

FUMC Wesley Covenant Renewal Service
Sunday, 20 January 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“The Baptism of Jesus”
Luke 3:15-17; 21-22
Sunday, 13 January 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

Epiphany Sunday
Matthew 2:1-12
Sunday, 6 January 2019 | Pastor Drew Weber

 

“Who Am I?”
Psalm 8:1-9
Sunday, 17 June 2018 -|Pastor Drew Weber